Managing directors & professionals

Managing directors

Dr. Rudolf Schmitz

managing director
head of headquarters in Cologne

  • auditor/tax consultant
  • auditor for quality control (§ 57a Abs. 3 WPO)
  • specialist consultant for restructuring and insolvency Administration
  • Member of the Board of Inpact Audit
  • lecturer at the University of Bonn

+49 221 466791

r.schmitz@srsaudit.de

Claudia Richter

managing director
head of Chemnitz branch office 

  • auditor
  • tax consultant
  • auditor for quality control (§ 57a Abs. 3 WPO)

+49 371 2393200

c.richter@srsaudit.de

Christian Stüben

managing director

  • auditor
  • tax consultant

+49 221 466791

c.stueben@srsaudit.de

Doris Wolff

managing director
head of Munich branch Office

  • auditor
  • tax consultant

+49 89 61424140

d.wolff@srsaudit.de

Tilo Heiland

managing director
head of Zwickau field office

  • business graduate (Univ.)
  • graduate economist (Univ.)
  • auditor
  • tax consultant
  • certified valuation analyst

+49 371 2393200

t.heiland@srsaudit.de

Daniela Schreyer-Ackermann

managing director
head of Zwickau field office

  • business graduate
  • tax consultant

Chemnitz office

+49 371 2393200

Zwickau office

+49 375 21439000

d.schreyer-ackermann@srsaudit.de

 

René Vogtmann

managing director
head of SRSupport GmbH

  • graduate economist

+49 221 466791

r.vogtmann@srsaudit.de

Christoph Gerhards

managing director
head of SRS-Audit Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft Gerhards mbH

  • lawyer
  • specialist lawyer for insolvency law

+49 221 466791

ra.gerhards@srsaudit.de

Professionals

Christian Alter

authorized signatory

  • diploma in Business Administration (FH)
  • tax consultant
  • data protection officer DSB-TÜV

+49 221 466791

c.alter@srsaudit.de

Ulrike Gemke

authorized signatory

  • tax Consultant

+49 221 466791

u.gemke@srsaudit.de

Silke Uhlmann

authorized signatory

  • business graduate
  • tax consultant

+49 371 2393200

s.uhlmann@srsaudit.de