SRS Audit Group

Team

KEVIN LUCIEN SCHNEIDER

11. February 2021 | Team
auditor tax consultant +49 89 61424140 k.schneider@srsaudit.de

ROLF LIERATH

| Team
authorized signatory tax consultant +49 221 466791 r.lierath@srsaudit.de

Claudia Layer

14. February 2020 | Team
authorized signatoryhead of Gräfelfing field office business graduate (univ.) tax consultant Munich office+49 89 61424140 Gräfelfing office +49 89 6142414290 c.layer@srsaudit.de

Petra Lüth

30. November 2018 | Team
Business Economist (FH) Reichsstraße 48 09112 Chemnitz +49 371 2393200 p.lueth@srsaudit.de

Dr. Rudolf Schmitz

| Team
managing director head of headquarters in Cologne auditor/tax consultant auditor for quality control (§ 57a Abs. 3 WPO) specialist consultant for restructuring and insolvency Administration Chairman of INPACT Audit Committee lecturer at the University of Bonn +49 221 466791 r.schmitz@srsaudit.de

Christian Alter

| Team
authorized signatory diploma in Business Administration (FH) tax consultant data protection officer DSB-TÜV +49 221 466791 c.alter@srsaudit.de

Ulrike Gemke

| Team
authorized signatory tax Consultant +49 221 466791 u.gemke@srsaudit.de

Silke Uhlmann

| Team
authorized signatory business graduate tax consultant +49 371 2393200 s.uhlmann@srsaudit.de

Claudia Richter

| Team
managing director head of Chemnitz branch office  auditor tax consultant auditor for quality control (§ 57a Abs. 3 WPO) +49 371 2393200 c.richter@srsaudit.de

Christian Stüben

29. November 2018 | Team
managing director head of Garmisch-Partenkirchen branch office auditor tax consultant +49 221 466791 c.stueben@srsaudit.de